开启自助品酒之旅

你已经预订了航班和酒店。现在,当你来到这里时,你会怎么办?是遵循你的旅游计划还是随处逛逛见机行事?如何才能进行一场完美的旅行呢!Seeker的自助游套餐为您提供了详尽的旅游地图和最新的旅游资讯,最重要的是,套餐中包括了圣巴巴拉多家葡萄酒厂的免费葡萄酒品鉴服务!您只需带着您的手机前往各个酒厂,即可免费品酒!(套餐使用期限长达一年!)同时,我们的套餐中还包含了各式各样的优惠活动!你心动了吗?

Seeker Vision

Seeker于2015年中成立。成立初期我们本希望通过研发出一些先进的网上交易工具,给本地的其他企业提供交易便利。在发现我们的想法并不能达到初期的愿望后,我们决定更改我们的企业宗旨--我们开始致力于提供一些新的旅游服务而不是研发项目。在服务模式上,我们借鉴了诸如Yelp和Tripadvisor等的一些先例,同时我们加入了自己的独特元素。我们设计出的Seeker自助旅游套餐不仅拥有充实的旅游信息,还能为顾客提供一个真正的说走就走的完美旅行体验。

Ryan Judy

创办人

一个对高雅的产品充满渴望,同时精于市场调研的营销者。之前曾为执法部门及军方设计过营销工具。对营销充满着热情。

Amanda Lyon

销售经理

一个在当地有着积极影响力的户外运动爱好者。之前在多个非盈利组织,青年组织中担任项目经理。痴迷于探索新的事物。

Awesome people who have helped, or continue to help us

Aaron Panchal, Nathan Panchal, Tyler Lisea, John Miller, Andrija Cvetkovic, Ana Nunez, Sogand Afzali, Brittany Gross, Russell Judy, Michael Frigon, Richard Macklin, Kostantin Reido

ADVENTURE FOR A SELF-GUIDED GENERATION

You’ve booked the flight, the hotel is set, now what will you do when you get here? Should you hop on a tour or play it by ear? How about the best of both worlds! Seeker’s self-guided tour packages show you exactly where to go with google maps, great information, and best of all, everything is included! Each stop offers an item, just show your phone to receive it. There’s no need to pay at each location, or even to complete all at once (you’ve got a year to use the tour). Did we mention you’ll be getting an amazing deal as well?

Seeker Vision

Seeker began in mid 2015 with a set of online tools to help local businesses bring more traffic in their doors. After seeing that our original concept wasn’t accomplishing that goal, we started really listening to local businesses and to our customers. We found that our core tribe, millennials, are spending time thinking about new experiences, instead of new products. In pursuit of our next adventure we use apps like Yelp and Tripadvisor, but still we are left to piece together the details. We designed Seeker self-guided tour packages to offer an experience that takes care of those details, but with the freedom to choose your pace.

Ryan Judy

Founder

A technology marketer with a craving for purposful, elegant products. Previously designed and marketed tools for law enforcement and military. A passion for meaningful connections.

Amanda Lyon

Marketing

An outdoors-loving local committed to making a positive impact in the community. Previously worked as a programs director for a youth organization and volunteered at various non-profit organizations. A bit obsessed with playing games and going on new adventures.

Awesome people who have helped, or continue to help us

 Aaron Panchal, Nathan Panchal, Tyler Lisea, John Miller, Andrija Cvetkovic, Ana Nunez, Sogand Afzali, Brittany Gross, Russell Judy, Michael Frigon, Richard Macklin, Kostantin Reido